Loading...

 

DATE 

EVENT

Monday, December 3 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Construction Expenditures, October-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), November-10:00  
Wednesday, December 5 ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), November-10:00
Factory Orders, October-10:00
Productivity & Costs (Revised) 
Thursday, December 6 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, December 7 Employment Situation, November-8:30
Consumer Credit, October-3:00
Monday, December 10 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, December 11 FOMC Meeting
Merchandise Trade Balance, October-8:30
Wholesale Trade, October
Wednesday, December 12 FOMC Meeting
Treasury Budget Statement, November-2:00
Thursday, December 13 Advance Retail Sales, November-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Producer Price Index, November-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, October-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, December 14 Consumer Price Index, November-8:30
Capacity Utilization, November-9:15
Industrial Production, November-9:15
Real Earnings, November
Monday, December 17 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Wednesday, December 19 Housing Starts & Building Permits, November-8:30
Thursday, December 20 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Existing Home Sales, November-10:00
Leading Indicators, November-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Corporate Profits, 3Q12 (Final)
Gross Domestic Product, 3Q12 (Final)
Friday, December 21 Personal Income and Outlays, November-8:30
Monday, December 24 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Durable Goods Orders, November-8:30
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas—U.S. Financial Markets Closed
Thursday, December 27 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
New Home Sales, November-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Monday, December 31 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Agricultural Prices