Loading...

 

 

DATE

EVENT

Tuesday, November 1

FOMC Meeting
Construction Expenditures, September-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), October-10:00 

Wednesday, November 2

FOMC Meeting

Thursday, November 3

Factory Orders, September-10:00
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), October-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Productivity & Costs (Preliminary)

Friday, November 4

Employment Situation, October-8:30 

Monday, November 7

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Consumer Credit, September-3:00

Wednesday, November 9

Wholesale Trade, September 

Thursday, November 10

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Merchandise Trade Balance, September-8:30
Treasury Budget Report, October-2:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30

Friday, November 11

Veterans Day—Bond Market Closed

Monday, November 14

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction 

Tuesday, November 15

Advance Retail Sales, October-8:30
Producer Price Index, October-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, September-10:00

Wednesday, November 16

Consumer Price Index, October-8:30
Capacity Utilization, October-9:15
Industrial Production, October-9:15
Real Earnings, October

Thursday, November 17

Housing Starts & Building Permits, October-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30

Friday, November 18

Leading Indicators, October-10:00

Monday, November 21

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Existing Home Sales, October-10:00

Tuesday, November 22

Corporate Profits, 3Q11 (Preliminary)
Gross Domestic Product, 3Q11 (Preliminary)

Wednesday, November 23

Durable Goods Orders, October-8:30
Personal Income and Outlays, October-8:30

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day—U.S. Financial Markets Closed

Friday, November 25

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30

Monday, November 28

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
New Home Sales, October-10:00

Wednesday, November 30

Agricultural Prices
Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions by
Federal Reserve District)
Productivity & Costs (Revised)