Loading...

 

Date 

Event 

Wednesday, May 1 FOMC Meeting
Construction Expenditures, March-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), April-10:00
Thursday, May 2 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Merchandise Trade Balance, March-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Productivity & Costs (Preliminary)
Friday, May 3 Employment Situation, April-8:30
Factory Orders, March-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), April-10:00
Monday, May 6 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction 
Tuesday, May 7 Consumer Credit, March-3:00
Thursday, May 9 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Wholesale Trade, March
Friday, May 10 Treasury Budget Statement, April-2:00
Monday, May 13 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Advance Retail Sales, April-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, March-10:00
Wednesday, May 15 Producer Price Index, April-8:30
Capacity Utilization, April-9:15
Industrial Production, April-9:15
Thursday, May 16 Consumer Price Index, April-8:30
Housing Starts & Building Permits, April-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Real Earnings, April
Friday, May 17 Leading Indicators, April-10:00
Monday, May 20 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Wednesday, May 22 Existing Home Sales, April-10:00
Thursday, May 23 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
New Home Sales, April-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, May 24 Durable Goods Orders, April-8:30
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day—U.S. Financial Markets Closed
Tuesday, May 28 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Thursday, May 30 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Corporate Profits, 1Q13 (Preliminary)
Gross Domestic Product, 1Q13 (Preliminary)
Friday, May 31 Personal Income and Outlays, April-8:30
Agricultural Prices