Loading...

 

DATE

 EVENT

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day—U.S. Financial Markets Closed 
Wednesday, January 2 Construction Expenditures, November-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), December-10:00
Thursday, January 3 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, January 4 Employment Situation, December-8:30
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), December-10:00
Factory Orders, November-10:00
Monday, January 7 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, January 8 Consumer Credit, November-3:00
Thursday, January 10 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Wholesale Trade, November
Friday, January 11 Merchandise Trade Balance, November-8:30
Treasury Budget Statement, December-2:00
Monday, January 14 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, January 15 Advance Retail Sales, December-8:30
Producer Price Index, December-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, November-10:00
Wednesday, January 16 Consumer Price Index, December-8:30
Capacity Utilization, December-9:15
Industrial Production, December-9:15
Beige Book
Real Earnings, December
Thursday, January 17 Housing Starts & Building Permits, December-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day—U.S. Financial Markets Closed
Tuesday, January 22 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Existing Home Sales, December-10:00
Thursday, January 24 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Leading Indicators, December-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30 
Friday, January 25 New Home Sales, December-10:00 
Monday, January 28 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Durable Goods Orders, December-8:30
Tuesday, January 29 FOMC Meeting
Wednesday, January 30 FOMC Meeting
Gross Domestic Product, 4Q12 (Advance)
Thursday, January 31 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Personal Income and Outlays, December-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Agricultural Prices
Employment Cost Index, 4Q12