Loading...

 

DATE 

EVENT 

Wednesday, August 1

Construction Expenditures, June-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), July-10:00

Thursday, August 2

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Factory Orders, June-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30

Friday, August 3

Employment Situation, July-8:30
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), July-10:00

Monday, August 6

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction

Tuesday, August 7

Consumer Credit, June-3:00

Wednesday, August 8

Productivity & Costs (Preliminary)

Thursday, August 9

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Merchandise Trade Balance, June-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Wholesale Trade, June

Friday, August 10

Treasury Budget Report, July-2:00

Monday, August 13

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction

Tuesday, August 14

Advance Retail Sales, July-8:30
Producer Price Index, July-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, June-10:00

Wednesday, August 15

Consumer Price Index, July-8:30
Capacity Utilization, July-9:15
Industrial Production, July-9:15
Real Earnings, July

Thursday, August 16

Housing Starts & Building Permits, July-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30

Friday, August 17

Leading Indicators, July-10:00

Monday, August 20

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction

Wednesday, August 22

Existing Home Sales, July-10:00

Thursday, August 23

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
New Home Sales, July-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30 

Friday, August 24

Durable Goods Orders, July-8:30

Monday, August 27

13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction

Wednesday, August 29

Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions by
Federal Reserve District)
Corporate Profits, 2Q12 (Preliminary)
Gross Domestic Product, 2Q12 (Preliminary)

Thursday, August 30

Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Personal Income and Outlays, July-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30

Friday, August 31

Factory Orders, July-10:00
Agricultural Prices