Loading...

 

Date

Event

Monday, April 1 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction 
Construction Expenditures, February-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing),  March-10:00
Tuesday, April 2 Factory Orders, February-10:00
Wednesday, April 3 ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing),  March-10:00
Thursday, April 4 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, April 5 Employment Situation, March-8:30
Merchandise Trade Balance, February-8:30
Consumer Credit, February-3:00
Monday, April 8 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, April 9 Wholesale Trade, February
Wednesday, April 10 Treasury Budget Statement, March-2:00
Thursday, April 11 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, April 12 Advance Retail Sales, March-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, February-10:00
Producer Price Index, March-8:30
Monday, April 15 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction 
Tuesday, April 16 Consumer Price Index, March-8:30
Capacity Utilization, March-9:15
Industrial Production, March-9:15
Housing Starts & Building Permits, March-8:30
Real Earnings, March
Wednesday, April 17 Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions by
Federal Reserve District)
Thursday, April 18 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Leading Indicators, March-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30 
Monday, April 22 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Existing Home Sales, March-10:00
Tuesday, April 23 New Home Sales, March-10:00
Wednesday, April 24 Durable Goods Orders, March-8:30
Thursday, April 25 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, April 26 Gross Domestic Product, 1Q13 (Advance)
Monday, April 29 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Personal Income and Outlays, March-8:30
Tuesday, April 30 FOMC Meeting
Agricultural Prices
Employment Cost Index, 1Q13