Loading...

 

Date 

Event

Monday, December 2 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Construction Expenditures, October-10:00
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Manufacturing), November-10:00
Wednesday, December 4 Merchandise Trade Balance, October-8:30
ISM’s Purchasing Manager’s Index (Non-Manufacturing), November-10:00
Beige Book (Commentary on Current Economic Conditions)
Productivity & Costs (Revised)
Thursday, December 5 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Factory Orders, October-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, December 6 Employment Situation, November-8:30
Consumer Credit, October-3:00
Monday, December 9 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Tuesday, December 10 Wholesale Trade, October
Wednesday, December 11 Treasury Budget Statement, November-2:00
Thursday, December 12 Advance Retail Sales, November-8:30
Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Mfg. & Trade: Inventories & Sales, October-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, December 13 Producer Price Index, November-8:30
Monday, December 16 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Capacity Utilization, November-9:15
Industrial Production, November-9:15
Tuesday, December 17 FOMC Meeting
Consumer Price Index, November-8:30
Real Earnings, November
Wednesday, December 18 FOMC Meeting
Housing Starts & Building Permits, November-8:30
Thursday, December 19 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Existing Home Sales, November-10:00
Leading Indicators, November-10:00
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Friday, December 20 Corporate Profits, 3Q13 (Final)
Gross Domestic Product, 3Q13 (Final
Monday, December 23 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Personal Income and Outlays, November-8:30
Tuesday, December 24 Durable Goods Orders, November-8:30
New Home Sales, November-10:00
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas—U.S. Financial Markets Closed
Thursday, December 26 Initial Unemployment Claims-8:30
Weekly Fed Data-4:30
Monday, December 30 13- & 26-Week Treasury Bill Auction
Agricultural Prices
Tuesday, December 31 Consumer Confidence, November-10:00